27 September, 2018

Perpetual reveals cover and tracklist

Perpetual reveals the cover of their second album, “Maze of chaos“, designed by Brutal Disorder, who has worked for nearly 700 bands. This is the final tracklist:

  1. Isolated
  2. Do not alow forgotten
  3. Maze os chaos
  4. Bloody gathering
  5. Unholy blood
  6. Shadow`s rain
  7. Flags of destruction
  8. Misantropy
  9. Lobotomy

The release date of “Maze of Chaos” is November 21st, but if you want to be the first to have it, stay tuned because soon we will announce how to get it …