5 July, 2016

Raze Splits Up…

We’re bringing bad news today. Thrash Metal band Raze splits up coinciding with the eighth anniversary of its first concert as a band. They leave after two great works as their debut “Man vs. Machine” and the great “Mankind’s heritage”, released through with Suspiria Records.

4 July, 2016

VIOLBLAST Signs with Suspiria Records

Thrash Metal band Violblast is already in Suspiria Records. The group was previously known as Betrayer, but in August 2012 their new vocalist joins the band and change its name to Violblast. In May 2014 they record their first EP, “Permanent Hate“, which was officially released in July of that year, having good reviews in […]

29 June, 2016

“Disguised Queen”, New Slammin’ Thru Video

Slammin’ Thru presents new video, “Disguised queen”, one of the featured songs from their album “Things to come” and it has become a classic of the band. The video was produced and directed by Salva Tore and it conveys perfectly the essence of the band with a mix of light, shadows and musical complexity.

6 June, 2016

“Frágiles”, New Atreides Video

Power metal band ATREIDES, which is already working on its second album “Neopangea”, has released its first music video today. The band has chosen the song “Frágiles” for the video, which is going to be included on its second album.

25 May, 2016

Blast Off Announces New Guitarist

Rubén, Blast Off’s guitar, has left the band after nearly two years together, for personal reasons. From Suspiria Records we wish him well in this new stage of his life. Good luck Rubén! The band already has a new guitarist, Álex, who is known for his excellent work in Lethal Vice, he lands in Blast […]

13 May, 2016

Slammin’ Thru’s “Things to Come” Out Now on Digital Format

The new Slammin’ Thru CD, “Things to come”, is now available on digital format, an album of exceptional quality that collects all the best classic rock and progressive metal. The band is already harvesting good words from specialized media due to this work of great musical taste. Now on sale at major digital platforms.

12 April, 2016

Slammin’ Thru’s “Things to come” Video Preview

It is less than a week for the releasing of Slammin’ Thru’s “Things to come”, and if you don’t know the band yet, we are presenting this video preview for you to hear little bits of the album’s songs. The next 15th of April on sale.

1 April, 2016

Slammin’ Thru’s “Things to Come” Release Dates

Slammin’ Thru’s “Things to come” is already at the gates. In just 15 days (April 15th) this wonderful Progressive Metal album is going to be be released through Suspiria Records to surprise the most demanding fans of the genre.

15 January, 2016

Vanagloria’s “Vestigios de lo inhumano” video preview

“Vestigios de lo Inhumano”, the long-awaited Vanagloria third album, has already release date: it’s going to be on Friday 22nd of January. We have prepared this video preview with a few seconds of each song to show you the quality of the album. In just a week you can have this great work at home.